Business Products
Products Transportation

First HV Vessel Shore Power System in Northeast Put into Formal Operation

First HV Vessel Shore Power System in Northeast Put into Formal Operation

Recently, the shore power project in Yingkou Port, in which Zhiguang Electric was responsible for development and provided the product technology, was put into formal operation. It was the first HV vessel shore power project in northeast China and successfully passed the expert review.
   
In this project, a set of Zhiguang's 2 MVA and 3 MVA container-type shore power systems was respectively installed at Berth #54 and #58 of Yingkou Port. The 10 kV port power supply system is connected to the docked vessels through the shore power and ship-shore connection systems to replace marine diesel generators for power supply. Integrating advanced electric and electronic technologies with port and marine power systems, this shore power project makes normal power supply available for vessels of 150,000 t or below in berthing. It is green, safe, stable and efficient.
 

 First HV Vessel Shore Power System in Northeast Put into Formal Operation

 

Commenced in 2016, this project was put into trial operation and started supplying power to vessels docked in Yingkou Port in December 2016. The 6,000 V HV on-board supply mode was applied on those vessels connected to such shore power system, so that the on-board load could be automatically transferred to the shore power system for power supply. Moreover, such functions as reverse power protection and inrush transient current control were available to ensure rapid and stable grid connection and the success in the first switching-on.

  

First HV Vessel Shore Power System in Northeast Put into Formal Operation

   

The successful operation of this project marks another successful application of Zhiguang's HV shore power system in the ports of north China. Zhiguang will continuously give full play to its advantages in technology R&D regarding HV high-power electric and electronic engineering and grid control, so as to offer quality projects and perfect technical solutions for green electric power applications and energy interconnection technologies.

 

  • Summary
  • case
  • download
Copyright ©2005 - 2017 Guangzhou Zhiguang Electric Ltd.

业务 Products
Products 交通

营口港岸电项目案例

营口港岸电项目案例

        近日,由智光电气负责研制并提供产品技术的营口港岸电项目正式启用,该项目是东北地区首个高压船舶岸电项目,并顺利通过专家评审会评审。
        该项目在营口港54#及58#泊位分别安装了一套智光电气研发制造的容量为2MVA和3MVA的集装箱式岸电系统。通过岸电装置和船岸连接装置将10kV港口电源接入靠岸船舶,以代替船用柴油发电机进行供电。该岸电项目采用先进的电力电子技术及港、船电力系统融合技术,可为15万吨级及以下的船舶靠泊时提供正常供电,具有绿色、安全、稳定、高效等优点。

 营口港岸电项目案例

        该项目于2016年开始建设,2016年12月试投运并开始向营口港停靠船舶供电,连接该岸电系统的运营船舶采用高压6000V上船模式,能自动将船上负荷转移至岸电系统供电,并具备逆功率保护及合闸涌流控制等功能,确保并网过程快速、平稳,合闸一次成功。

营口港岸电项目案例

        本项目的成功投运标志着智光高压岸电系统在北方港口区域的又一成功应用。智光将继续发挥在高压大功率电力电子、电网控制等方面积累多年的研发技术优势,为绿色电能替代应用、能源互联技术提供优质的产品与技术解决方案。

 

  • 概述
  • 典型案例
  • 资料下载